Broker Check

Our Team

Glen Clemans

Founding Partner, Financial Advisor

gclemans@cgcfinancialservices.com

“It’s our job to make your investments make sense, to take some of the emotion out of it. We try to be the voice of reason and optimism in an increasingly emotional and pessimistic world.” Since co-founding CGC...

Read more

Tammi Ortega, MBA, CFP®

Financial Advisor, Chief Investment Officer

tortega@cgcfinancialservices.com

“As a portfolio manager, I have to encompass the needs of all types of clients. There’s no one strategy that stays the same for each client, only our desire to most efficiently and effectively achieve their goals.”...

Read more

Davena Yee

Financial Advisor

dyee@cgcfinancialservices.com

“By creating a plan and diligently working towards it, our clients can achieve financial confidence and a life created by design.” Respect and trust are the most important elements in the financial industry, and Davena...

Read more

Kelly Mellinger

Client Services Manager

kmellinger@cgcfinancialservices.com

Kelly is often considered the glue that holds the office together. With CGC since 2006, she has worked with nearly every client and employee during her time with the company. Kelly’s attention to detail and desire to meet...

Read more

Shannon Keener

Trading Specialist

skeener@cgcfinancialservices.com

Shannon has been with CGC Financial for eleven years, and has become an integral part of its daily workings. As the main trader for Glen Clemans, Shannon takes on a large and varied client base. As a Series 7 registered professional,...

Read more

Teresa Adams

Executive Coordinator

tadams@cgcfinancialservices.com

Our clients get to know Teresa nearly as well as their advisor. A true example of caring and professionalism, Teresa handles scheduling for the office and is often the first point of contact for clients, new and old alike. She has been...

Read more

Stephen Byers

Paraplanner

sbyers@cgcfinancialservices.com

Stephen is not registered with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.
Read more

Chloe Harris

Client Service Associate

charris@cgcfinancialservices.com

Chloe is not registered with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.
Read more

Erika Lee

Client Service Associate

elee@cgcfinancialservices.com

Erika is not registered with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.
Read more

Have a Question

Name
Email
Phone
Question
Thank you!
Oops!