Broker Check

Our Team

Glen Clemans

Financial Advisor, Founding Partner

gclemans@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education:Bachelor of Arts, Business, Portland State UniversityCredentials: Series 7, 63, 66
Read more

Davena Yee

Financial Advisor, Partner

dyee@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education: Bachelor of Science, Human Development and Family Sciences, Family Finance Concentration, Oregon State University Credentials: Series 6, 7, 63, 66
Read more

Shane Hunt

Investment Advisor Representative

shunt@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education:Bachelor of Science, Psychology, Minor in Business Administration, University of OregonCredentials:SIE, Series 6, 7, 63, 66

Read more

Denise Reinert

Chief Operations Officer, Partner

dreinert@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education:  MBA George Fox University Bachelor of Science, Business Administration, Fort Hays State University
Read more

Kelly Mellinger

Client Services Manager, Partner

kmellinger@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education: Associate of Applied Science (AS) in Accounting, Pioneer Pacific College Credentials:Series 6, 63Notary Public, Oregon 
Read more

Shannon Keener

Trading Specialist, Partner

skeener@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education:Bachelor of Arts, Business Administration, University of OregonCredentialsSeries 7, 63 

Read more

Noah Steinbrenner

Paraplanner

nsteinbrenner@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education:Bachelor of Science, Economics with a minor in Psychology, UC Davis.Credentials:SIE, Series 7, 63, 65
Read more

Alan Dorin

Sr. Client Service Associate

adorin@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education: Bachelor of Science, Statistics, Sonoma State University 

Certifications: SIE, Series 7, 63, 66 Notary Public, Oregon

Read more

Trent Ward

Client Service Associate

tward@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education: Bachelor of Science, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship Focus and Minor in Computer Information Technology, University of Oregon Credentials: Oregon Public Notary
Read more

Chloe Harris

Client Service Associate

charris@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education: Bachelor of Science, Finance, Portland State University
Read more

Melissa Sweeny

Reception

msweeny@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education: Associate of Arts Oregon Transfer, Clackamas Community College Credentials:  Oregon Public Notary
Read more

Robin Watson

Client Service Assistant

rwatson@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education:  Bachelor of Science, Human Development & Family Science, Oregon State University Credentials: Oregon Public Notary
Read more

Zane Luxa

Client Service Assistant

zluxa@cgcfinancialservices.com

Education: Bachelor of Science, General Social Science with a Business and Economics Focus, University of Oregon Credentials: Oregon Public Notary
Read more

Have a Question

Thank you!
Oops!